IBMD

The IBMD (Interact Board for the Multi-District) is the national representation of all Interact Clubs in the Multi-District 1910 and 1920. 

Nicolas Gleissner 

Interact Representative MD

+43 650 9843331

nicolasgleissner@icloud.com 


Viktoria Zachenhofer

Interact Regional Representative MD - South 

+43 660 4801816

viktoria.zachenhofer@gmail.com 

   


Marie-Sophie Kopper 

Interact Regional Representative MD - East

+43 664 2721060

marie-sophie@kopper.at

 

Paul Felix Martin Kuntze

Interact Regional Representative MD - West

+43 681 81855243

paul.kuntze@gmx.de 

 


Nadina Hadžiselimovič

Interact Regional Representative MD - BiH

                    +387 60 3341580

                nadina_123@hotmail.com 

Antonia Pech 

Interact Representative for Communication and PR MD 

 

+43 664 2000747

pech.antonia@aon.at 

Elias Aruna  

Interact Representative for Finances MD

 

+43 650 6605529

elias.aruna@gmx.at



                 Daniel Oesterreicher 
                  Interact General Secretary MD 
                       
                            +43 664 5816854
        daniel.oesterreicher@gmx.net

Wünsche, Anregungen oder Beschwerden?

Dann hinterlasse dem Interact Bundesvorstand eine Nachricht.

Bitte den Code eingeben:

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

stay in touch

facebook.com/interact.austria

interact@rotary.at

www.interact.or.at